Club and District Support Representatives (CDS)
 
Greg Franks, RI Club & District Support Supervisor   Darwom Sampedro, RI Club & District Support Representative Coordinator
Gregory Franks
Senior Supervisor
P: 847-866-3272
gregory.franks@rotary.org 
  Darwin Sampedro
Coordinator
P: 847-866-3259
darwin.sampedro@rotary.org
     
Office hours: From Monday to Friday from 8:30 A.M. to 5:30P.M. (USA Central Time)
     
 Mailing Addresses and Contacts   RI Contacts

 Foundation Contributions
The Rotary Foundation
14280 Collections Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60693 USA
 
Rotary Semiannual Report & Dues
Rotary International US Lockbox
14255 Collections Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60693
 
Rotary International mailing address
One Rotary Center
1560 Sherman Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201

Publication Order Services
Tel.: 1-847-866-4600
Fax: 1-847-866-3276
shop.rotary@rotary.org

Accounts Receivable
Laura Ovalle
1-847-866-3454
Laura.Ovalle@rotary.org

Rotary District 6150
Rotary District 6150
Sydney Gilbert
District Administrator
PO Box 24681
 Little Rock, AR  72221

  Matching Grants  
Kenneth Waterbury
1-847-866-3322
Kenneth.Waterbury@Rotary.org

VTT (Vocational Training Teams)
Kenneth Waterbury
1-847-866-3322
Kenneth.Waterbury@Rotary.org

Scholarship
Contact.Center@Rotary.org

Polio Plus
Amy Young
1-847-866-3255
Amy.Young@rotary.org

Fund Development
Contact Center of TFR
contact.center@rotary.org

Membership Communications
& Support

Brianne Haxton
1-847-424-5275
Brianne.Haxton@rotary.org

The Rotary Foundation

Contact Center: (toll free) 1-866-976-8279
E-mail: contact.center@rotary.org

 

2023-24 DISTRICT GOVERNOR INDUCTION
District Leaders
Contact Us
Lisa Golden, Administrator
Rotary District 6150
PO Box 21843
Little Rock, AR 72221
Send Mail
District Events
Loading
Governor's Newsletter
Loading
Loading...

© All content belongs to the Rotary Club of District 6150 unless otherwise specified.
Any and all Rotary marks are the property of Rotary International and their use is permitted by License from Rotary International.
EZ-Website powered by Member Minder Pro © 2003-2024, and its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use