Club and District Support Representatives (CDS)
 
Greg Franks, RI Club & District Support Supervisor   Darwom Sampedro, RI Club & District Support Representative Coordinator
Gregory Franks
Supervisor
P: 847-866-3272
gregory.franks@rotary.org 
  Darwin Sampedro
Coordinator
P: 847-866-3259
darwin.sampedro@rotary.org
     
Office hours: From Monday to Friday from 8:30 A.M. to 5:30P.M. (USA Central Time)
     
 Mailing Addresses and Contacts   RI Contacts

 Foundation Contributions
The Rotary Foundation
14280 Collections Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60693 USA
 
Rotary Semiannual Report & Dues
Rotary International US Lockbox
14255 Collections Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60693
 
Rotary International mailing address
One Rotary Center
1560 Sherman Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201

Publication Order Services
Tel.: 1-847-866-4600
Fax: 1-847-866-3276
shop.rotary@rotary.org

Accounts Receivable
Laura Ovalle
1-847-866-3454
Laura.Ovalle@rotary.org

Rotary District 6150
Rotary District 6150
Sydney Gilbert
District Administrator
PO Box 24681
 Little Rock, AR  72221

  Matching Grants  
Kenneth Waterbury
1-847-866-3322
Kenneth.Waterbury@Rotary.org

VTT (Vocational Training Teams)
Kenneth Waterbury
1-847-866-3322
Kenneth.Waterbury@Rotary.org

Scholarship
Contact.Center@Rotary.org

Polio Plus
Amy Young
1-847-866-3255
Amy.Young@rotary.org

Fund Development
Contact Center of TFR
contact.center@rotary.org

Membership Communications
& Support

Brianne Haxton
1-847-424-5275
Brianne.Haxton@rotary.org

The Rotary Foundation

Contact Center: (toll free) 1-866-976-8279
E-mail: contact.center@rotary.org

 

2017 District 6150 Summer Seminars
District Leaders
Contact Us
Sydney Gilbert, Administrator
Rotary District 6150
PO Box 24681
Little Rock, AR 72221
501-952-9636
Send Mail
District Events
Loading
Governor's Newsletter
Loading
Loading...